[BACK]Return to AUTHORS CVS log [TXT][DIR] Up to [cvsweb.bsd.lv] / cvsweb

File: [cvsweb.bsd.lv] / cvsweb / AUTHORS (download)

Revision 4.1, Wed Mar 20 18:44:45 2019 UTC (20 months, 1 week ago) by schwarze
Branch: MAIN
CVS Tags: HEAD

new AUTHORS file

$Id: AUTHORS,v 4.1 2019/03/20 18:44:45 schwarze Exp $

The following FreeBSD login names appear in the commit history of
this repository:

billf     Bill Fumerola
ceri      Ceri Davies
cracauer  Martin Cracauer
fenner    Bill Fenner
hoek      Tim Vanderhoek
jdp       John Polstra
jfieber   John Fieber
knu       Akinori MUSHA
linimon   Mark Linimon
motoyuki  Motoyuki Konno
peter     Peter Bemm
phantom   Alexey Zelkin
scop      Ville Skytta
simon     Simon L. B. Nielsen
sobomax   Maxim Sobolev
stb       Stefan Bethke
wosch     Wolfram Schneider

Some contributions may not reach the originality threshold according
to Copyright law, and some commits may contain text written by others.


The following people are credited for patches, bug reports, or
suggestions:

Akinori MUSHA <knu@FreeBSD.org> <knu@iDaemons.org>
Alexey Zelkin <phantom@FreeBSD.org> <phantom@cris.net>
Bernd Groh <bgroh@redhat.com>
Bill Fenner <fenner@FreeBSD.org>
Bill Fumerola <billf@FreeBSD.org>
Bo Zou <bzou@atreus-systems.com> <boxzou@yahoo.com>
Bryce Nesbitt <bryce1@obviously.com>
Ceri Davies <ceri@FreeBSD.org>
Charles Buysschaert <charles.buysschaert@advalvas.be>
Chris Faulhaber <jedgar@fxp.org>
Christian Weisgerber <naddy@OpenBSD.org> <naddy@mips.inka.de>
Christophe Kalt <kalt@taranis.org>
Christopher Wolf <wolf@ti.com>
Dan Langille <dan@langille.org>
Daniel C. Sobral <dcs@FreeBSD.org>
Daniel Qarras <dqarras@yahoo.com>
Daniel Wallner <daniel.wallner@bredband.net>
David O'Shea <dcoshea@hotmail.com>
David Wolfskill <dhw@whistle.com>
Dick Balaska <dick@buckosoft.com>
Dmitry Morozovsky <marck@rinet.ru>
Henner Zeller <zeller@think.de>
Henrik Nordstrom <hno@hem.passagen.se>
Ian Whalley <ian@whalley.org>
Jan Schreiber <akira@loopback.org>
Jens-Uwe Mager <jum@helios.de>
Jerry Nairn <jpnairn@gmail.com>
Joao Pedras <jpedras@webvolution.net>
John Fieber <jfieber@FreeBSD.org>
John Polstra <jdp@FreeBSD.org>
Jonathan Noack <noackjr@alumni.rice.edu>
Josef Karthauser <joe@FreeBSD.org>
Jules <jules@zjuul.net>
Julian Elischer <julian@elischer.org>
Katsuyuki Komatsu <komatsu@sarion.co.jp>
Ken Coar <coar@Apache.Org>
Kenji SADA <sada@bsdclub.org>
Kris Kennaway <kris@FreeBSD.org>
Makoto MATSUSHITA <matusita@jp.FreeBSD.org>
Marc van Woerkom <3d@FreeBSD.org>
Mario Sergio Fujikawa Ferreira <lioux@FreeBSD.org>
Mark A. Mankins <raider15@mankins.us>
Mark Linimon <linimon@FreeBSD.org>
Martin Cracauer <cracauer@FreeBSD.org>
Max Laier <max@love2party.net>
Maxim Sobolev <sobomax@FreeBSD.org>
Michael Sims <michaels@crye-leike.com>
Motoyuki Konno <motoyuki@FreeBSD.org> <motoyuki@bsdclub.org>
Neal Horman <neal@wanlink.com>
Paul Gelderblom <paul.gelderblom@lostboys.nl> <paulgelderblom@bigfoot.com>
Peter Bemm <peter@FreeBSD.org>
Peter Klausner <peter.klausner@systor.com>
Roger Hardiman <roger@cs.strath.ac.uk>
Roy Smith <roy@panix.com>
Sean Scarff <sean@pavilion.net>
Shigeyuki Fukushima <shige@FreeBSD.org>
Simon L. B. Nielsen <simon@FreeBSD.org>
Stefan Bethke <stb@FreeBSD.org>
Stefan Moessler <moessler@getemed.de>
Tanaka Akira <akr@m17n.org>
Tim Vanderhoek <hoek@FreeBSD.org>
Tom Judge <tom@tomjudge.com>
Tomas Novak <tnovak@atrey.karlin.mff.cuni.cz>
Tony Finch <dot@dotat.at>
Vassilii Khachaturov <vassilii@tarunz.org>
Ville Skytta <scop@FreeBSD.org> <ville.skytta@iki.fi>
Vlado Klimovsky <klimovsky@iblsoft.com>
Will Andrews <will@physics.purdue.edu>
Wolfgang Solfrank <ws@tools.de>
Wolfram Schneider <wosch@FreeBSD.org> <wosch@schneider.org>
Yann Droneaud <ydroneaud@meuh.eu.org>
Yar Tikhiy <yar@freebsd.org>
Yoshihiko SARUMARU <mistral@imasy.or.jp>
Zafer Aydogan <zafer@gmx.org>